Starbrite Dealers in Africa, African Islands and International

Starbrite have dealers throughout Africa and the African Islands. View our dealers below:

Western Cape

Manex & Power Marine

Paarden Eiland
Contact: Marc / Robin
Tel: + 27 21 511 7292
Email: marc.africa@manex.co.za

Seaport Supply CT

Paarden Eiland
Contact: Deon / Steven / Graham
Tel: + 27 21 510 6262
Email: name@seaportsupply.co.za

Viking Life Saving Group SA

Paarden Eiland
Contact: Clinton / Eduard
Tel: + 27 21 507 5879
Email: cdav@viking-life.com

Anchor Boat Shop

Paarden Eiland
Contact: Winston / Sales
Tel: + 27 21 511 2133
Email: winston@anchorboatshop.com

Anchor Boat Shop

Paarden Eiland
Contact: Winston / Sales
Tel: + 27 21 511 2133
Email: winston@anchorboatshop.com

Action Yachting

Royal Cape Yacht Club
Contact: David / Sales
Tel: + 27 21 419 4835
Email: actyot@iafrica.com

Magson Marine

Somerset West, Strand
Contact: William / Sales
Tel: 021 854 7500
Email: parts@magsonmarine.co.za

Rope World

Tokai
Contact: Johann
Tel: + 27 21 701 0020
Email: johann@ropeworld.co.za

Knysna Yamaha

Knysna
Contact: Jarome / Sales
Tel: 044 382 5332
Email: chrisknysnamarine@telkomsa.net
Online Sales: www.knysnamarine.co.za

Suidpunt Marine

Struisbaai
Contact: Sales
Tel: 028 435 6136
Email:
Online Sales: https://suidpunt-marine.business.site/

Starbrite Mosselbay

Mosselbay
Contact: Johan
Tel: 082 852 1413
Email:
Online Sales:

Marine Tech Dealer

Cape Town
Contact: Sales
Tel: 082 954 3288
Email:
Online Sales:

Tool & Trade – Knysna

Knysna
Contact: Sales
Tel: 044 382 2425
Email:
Online Sales:

Tool & Trade – Knysna

Knysna
Contact: Sales
Tel: 044 382 2425
Email:
Online Sales:

Eastern Cape

Commercial Marine St Francis

St Francis Bay
Contact: Sales
Tel: 042 294 0724
Email: managersfb@commercialmarine.co.za

Commercial Marine PE

Port Elizabeth
Contact: Sales
Tel: 046 624 4334
Email: 

Commercial Marine Jeffreys Bay

Paarden Eiland
Contact: Clinton / Eduard
Tel: + 27 21 507 5879
Email: cdav@viking-life.com

Gauteng

Boating International

Edenvale
Contact: Charlene / Dean
Tel: +27 11 452 8280
Email: marion@boatinginternational.co.za

Lutz Marine

Vanderbijlpark
Contact: Barbara
Tel: 016 987 1672
Email: lutz@lutzmarine.co.za

Waterworld JHB

Randburg
Contact: Linda / James / Sales
Tel: +27 11 462 4390
Email: linda@waterworld.co.za

Texwise

Randburg
Contact: Elisha
Tel: +27 11 462 4390
Email: admin2@texwise.co.za

Manten Marina

Vaal Dam, Denaysville
Contact: Dick & Cathy Manten
Tel: 016 371 1301 / 083 626 5128
Email: manten@lantic.net

Motor King & Marine

Pretoria
Contact: Liani / Shaun
Tel: 012 335 2800
Email: info@mkm.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Pro Radio

Richards Bay
Contact: Lilarnie
Tel: +27 35 788 0190
Email: sales@proradio.co.za

Seaport Supply - Durban

Durban
Contact: Nick / Steven
Tel: + 27 31 332 2691
Email: steven@skiport.co.za

Overborders

Duneworx

Swakopmund, Namibia
Contact: Mario
Tel: +26 46 440 1081
Email: mario@duneworx.com

Marine Equipment Supplies

Mahe, Seychelles
Contact: Michelle / Sales
Tel: +24 8 422 4448
Email:

Zanzibar

Baby Beach Lodge, Zanzibar
Contact: Mike / Michelle
Tel: +27 31 332 2691
Email:

Mauritius

CNOI, Mauritius
Contact: Emmanuel
Tel: +230 216 9517
Email: cnoi@cnoi.info
Online Sales: www.cnoi.info

Kenya

Serve Marine, Kenya
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Zambia

Kariba Marine, Zambia
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Nigeria

Lagos Marine, Lagos
Contact:
Tel:
Email: